
Eldrin
59 discussion posts
Using the pre-Beta 10 build, I copied a line of text to the clipboard, right-clicked on it in the History, chose 'Pin', went to the Pinned tab, right-clicked on the entry and chose 'Move Up'. This destroyed the entry, and turned it into '[Whitespace]'.
We have this fixed up for our next version.
Thanks!