Processing Ajax...

Title
Close Dialog

Message

Confirm
Close Dialog

Confirm
Close Dialog

You do not own this Macro. To edit it, either log into the account that owns it or copy the Macro to your account.

User Image
Shaun Louw
42 discussion posts
I presume I should copy this macro "to your account"
Whoat does this mean/how should I do this?
Dec 27, 2019  • #1
Keith Lammers (BFS)'s profile on WallpaperFusion.com
Usually that means it was synced from the server, but you're no longer logged in, or you've logged in with a different account. Does it list an owner name for that macro on the Settings > Macros tab?
Jan 2, 2020  • #2
User Image
Shaun Louw
42 discussion posts
Very belated yes.
What should I do?
I will reply quicker this is hurting now :)
• Attachment [protected]: 2022-04-08 07h01m26 ClipboardFusion Yes Shift Ctrl F1.png [8,840 bytes]
Apr 7, 2022  • #3
Owen Muhlethaler (BFS)'s profile on WallpaperFusion.com
Hi Shaun,

If you duplicate that macro, does this error still appear?

Thanks!
Apr 13, 2022  • #4
Was this helpful?  Login to Vote(-)  Login to Vote(-)